Title : Promises
Release Date : 19 maggio 2015
Catalog ref. : MB15003

Produced by Federico Malandrino and We Are Waves
Engineered by Raffaele “Nedagroove” D’Anello
Mixed by Raffaele D’Anello and Federico Malandrino
Studio assistant: Adriano Galdi
Mastered by Gianluca Patrito
Lyrics by Fabio Viassone
Lyrics check by Andrew Penington
Recorded and mixed at MeatBeat Studio, Aosta IT
Mastered at G-Effect Studio, Torino IT
Artwork: Fabio Viassone
Cover photo: Deborah Faulkner
Band photography: Eleonora Rubini
Video: Nicola Napoli – Wicked Studio
Published by MeatBeat Records
Press Office for Italy: AstarteAgency
Running time: 48’ 01’’